Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2018 ROADEO Winners
Share |



The 2018 Virginia Paratransit ROADEO
took place Saturday, April 28th, 2018 at Blacksburg Transit.


Congratulations to the 2018 winners!

The following winners will go on to represent Virginia in the 2018 CTAA International Paratransit Roadeo in Pittsburgh, PA on June 9th & 10th, 2018

Body-On-Chassis 1st Place:  Ralph Dixon, JAUNT

Mini-Van 1st Place:  Robin Smith, Harrisonburg Department of Public Transportation (HDPT)

Overall Top Team:  Harrisonburg Department of Public Transportation (HDPT)

Please click HERE to see the full scores for the event.

Community Search
Sign In


Annual Members Meeting

Zoom on Bootcamp: Part 1 Meetings and More!

Introduction to Foundation Grants and Candid Resources

9/21/2020 » 9/22/2020
CTAV Board of Directors Annual Retreat

Home | About Us | Membership | Board | Contact Us

© 2014-2018 - All Rights Reserved