Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and review information about past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

NOTICE: For security reasons you need to be signed in to view Events.
Please sign in if you do not see any events listed or contact us for assistance.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
CTAV Board of Directors Annual Retreat
9/21/2020 » 9/22/2020
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
CTAV Board of Directors Annual Retreat

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Playing with Fire: Conflict, Communication, and our True Colors of Leadership
10/5/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Leading in Times of Crisis
10/14/2020
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
10/15/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
11/19/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
12/17/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
1/21/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
3/18/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
4/8/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
5/20/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
6/17/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
7/15/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

 
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021
8/10/2021
Time: 10:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Regular Meeting 2020-2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

 
CTAV Board of Directors Annual Retreat
9/20/2021 » 9/21/2021
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
CTAV Board of Directors Annual Retreat
Displaying page 1 of 1